OPIC Banner Image

About Us - OPIC Board of Directors

The OPIC board endeavors to have the appropriate operational and governance processes in place to effectively meet its mandate.  
If you are interested in joining the OPIC Board or helping with an event or committee, feel free to reach out to any of our directors.

OPIC Board of Directors - 2022/2023

  • Jeff MacDougald, MaxOn Ag Solutions, Chair
  • Troy Hamilton, National Bank, Vice Chair
  • Bert Caputo, RBC DS, Treasurer  
  • Marsha Chambers, Demeter Veterinary Services PC Inc., Secretary
  • Colleen Roehrig, Synergy Services Inc, Past Chair
  • Marlon Bauman, Vernla Transport
  • Mike Luyks, Kaslo Bay Artificial Breeders
  • John Otten, Floradale Feeds
  • Erin Kollman, Patron Farms Ltd. and Riverside Pork Inc.
  • Meeka Capozzalo, Molesworth Farm Supply
  • Veronica Anderson, Topigs Norsvin Canada
  • Lauren Hansen, Shakespeare Mills Inc.
  • Laura Hamilton, Ontario Pork

OPIC Staff

  • Tanya Terpstra, Interim Managing Director